Anything But Ordinary, Please!

Halloj ;)

Jag hatar att säga det, men idag var ytterligare en sådan där "Ordinary Day"..
Det får mig att tänka på låten:

"Anything But Ordinary"

med Avril Lavigne. Vet ni, jag slänger in låttexten;

Sometimes I get so weird
I even freak myself out
I laugh myself to sleep it’s my lullaby
Sometimes I drive so fast
Just to feel the danger
I want to scream it makes me feel alive

Is it enough to love
Is it enough to breathe
Somebody rip my heart out
And leave me here to bleed
Is it enough to die
Somebody save my life
I’d rather be anything but ordinary, please

To walk within the lines
Would make my life so boring
I want to know that I have been to the extreme
So knock me off my feet
Come on now give it to me
Anything to make me feel alive

Let down your defenses
Use no common senses
If you look you will see that this world is   
A beautiful, accident, turbulent,
succulent,  opulent, permanent no way
I wanna taste it
Don’t want to waste it away

Sometimes I get so weird
I even freak myself out
I laugh myself to sleep it’s my lullaby
Is it enough to die
Somebody save my life
I’d rather be anything but ordinary, please

~

Lyssna gärna på låten!
Inte för att den hade så mycket med min dag att göra, men det är ofta precis så jag känner.
Jag känner att jag kan relatera till Avril. Fast.. jag tycker att det är synd att hon börjar förändras.
För visst gör hon det? Jag tror att det var för att hon skiljde sig från Deryck Whibley. Ja, sångaren i Sum 41, som jag också tycker mycket om, btw! :)

Tänk att jag måste påminna er igen om att snälla snälla kommentera lite mer? :D

Ni får en liten ful bild på mig som uppmuntran ^^



Hejdå! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna

fin du är linnea :)

2011-05-13 @ 19:19:40
URL: http://ttypjohannaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0